<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Omar Abo-Namous &#187; opensource</title>
	<atom:link href="http://omar.toomuchcookies.net/node/tag/opensource/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://omar.toomuchcookies.net</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 08 Jan 2012 22:36:40 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>3DMagix: Just Blender renamed</title>
		<link>http://omar.toomuchcookies.net/node/2009/06/3dmagix-just-blender-renamed/</link>
		<comments>http://omar.toomuchcookies.net/node/2009/06/3dmagix-just-blender-renamed/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Jun 2009 12:09:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[software]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blender]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[opensource]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://omar.toomuchcookies.net/?p=342</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>Apparently some silly guy is trying to make fast money by selling the open source and free 3D-software package <a href="http://www.blender.org/" title="Official Blender site">Blender</a>. He's using the name <strong>3DMagix</strong>, which is a pretty dumb name. The site doesn't look to reassuring to me, but there are lots of people (some i am ashamed to call 'close relatives') who would gladly fall for this kind of 'best deal' offers. So, be warned: If you want to check out some nice and really(!) free 3d modelling, animation, texturing and video editing software (and yet some), head over to <a href="http://www.blender.org/" title="Official Blender site">Blender.org</a> and download it for free without having to register or give out your credit card number.. Thanks to <a href="http://www.blendernation.com/2009/06/11/3dmagix-re-branding-and-selling-the-free-software-blender/" title="3DMagix: re-branding and selling the free software Blender">Blendernation</a> for the heads-up.</p>
 <a href="http://omar.toomuchcookies.net/node/2009/06/3dmagix-just-blender-renamed/">Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&#8594;</span></a>]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://omar.toomuchcookies.net/node/2009/06/3dmagix-just-blender-renamed/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>3</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

